Day 103 - Silly Saturday for Admirer

Sadly Admirer died suddenly last week.  It was such a shock.  She was such a kind, thoughtful lady and loved the Silly Saturday images we did for her.  She always commented on them.  Silly Saturday is my favourite challenge and when 60 plus suggested that we do a special Silly Saturday for Admirer I was up for it.   So my blip is KG's idea - the heat got to me and yesterday I was really under the weather  and feeling better now but still a bit blaugh this. morning.  He kindly suggested that he get me lunch.  Well I should have been worried!!  At lunch time he brought in his offering of Beans on Toast.  How silly is that.
My heartfelt wishes for Admira's family at this sad time.

We have had a few rain showers and bits of sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.