Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Basil

I wanted to do something 'proper' for Admirer's SillySaturday (today's wonderfully being run by 60Plus).  She was such a lovely blipfriend and I think we all want to celebrate what she gave us.  But I'm in such a fog at the moment I couldn't think what to do for her except continue on yesterday's theme - which in itself must be a qualification for SilS.  Ridiculous!  Sorry, Admirer, my brain is not working - but we are going to miss you so much.

So this is the basil plant I have on the kitchen window sill.  The flowers are tiny and must have been out for a week before I noticed them.

All the very best to you lovely people in blipworld.  Mega thanks for the stars and hearts and I'll hope to speak to you soon  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.