Swimtastic Saturday

I am absolutely loving swimming at the moment. The water was about nineteen degrees, it was heavenly. I may look like a whale, I’m not fast (I used to be faster but I’m careful with my new knee), I’m not one of the super fit triathletes in training and I like to take pics as I go along...but I enjoy it. I like the social aspect where I meet Victoria and through the pics I add on Fb people recognise me and say hello. It is all good fun.

I have had some prints made of some artwork done and I picked them up from the printers today. I’m slowly getting some bits in readiness for having a stall at a Christmas market, if we are able to do so this year. I’ve got some ideas for some photos too so I definitely need to get a new camera soon.

Ah well, time for bed now as I’m up early for work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.