They're Back!

Oh no, looked at the Milkweed plants today and saw those little Yellow Aphids are back. I thought I had gotten rid of them, but they are back in full force. They are funny little insects with those bulb shaped bodies and those two black spikes out their rear end. I didn't have time today to wash them off again and I think I am going to try the rubbing alcohol on a cotton swab this time. I think this might work as a Silly Saturday Blip ..... one more time for Admirer....You are missed.....especially today......the first Silly Saturday Blip you have missed as our long time host!

We may have taken a chance with Corvid 19 spiking around here......we went to our daughter's house for dinner........we stayed outside .. but we didn't stay 6 feet apart....we kept getting closer and closer as the grandkids came for dinner.....then our niece and her boyfriend came by.....she thinks she has the antibodies but has never been tested, so she hugged my husband and anyone else who would let her.....I did not....but now I will be sleeping with my husband.  I sure hope everyone there is safe and we didn't put ourselves in danger. We will be more cautious in the further because we talked about the possible risk we took tonight. Hopefully all are fine.

Be more careful than I was tonight....stay safe.
Enjoy life and Be Nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.