Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Homemade Gluten Free Yorkshire Puddings

Today’s picture is of my homemade gluten free Yorkshire puddings. They do not usually turn out this well so as this is something I have not blipped before they are today’s main picture. If my daughter sees them she is likely to comment that they have ears! The extra is of my lunch, mainly vegetables, no chicken, which is what my husband had with his vegetables.
 
Looking back over the years, today seems to be a day when I purchase something new. Well I have not been out, but I have seen a camera, which I like. I have been looking at it for several weeks now, trying to deicide whether I can justify another camera; maybe I can. I also want a new Barbour coat and have seen one I like, but that will have to wait until I can go out and try one on, especially as I am trying to lose a little weight that has crept on during this long quarantine!

Another day of sunshine and showers, but also very windy. The temperature was eighteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.