Good Saturday

The weather has been very warm, that is 25C. (Not very warm for those who live in Fahrenheit countries. :-)
Maija is up several times at night. She seems to walk quite easily to the feeding place. Whenever she is there, I try to fill the bowl as quickly as possible. To my joy she had also found her way to the litter box.

My nephew who has a cat, brought us the harness they used when their cat was under a year old. I wonder if I can get Maija to accept it.

He came over also for my car (Land Cruiser 1983) to test the clutch which has given trouble. 

It was a lovely visit. They brought coffee and ice cream and we sat outdoors.  This street is so quiet that it was like sitting in your private yard. It was so good to see them both after all these months, laugh, and - natter. Is that the right expression?  ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.