Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Day 99 Stressed

I felt really stressed today. I think it was because I had so much to do and I haven't been exercising as much which definitely de-stresses me. Chris spent most of the day with his dad again which meant that I had to do some of his jobs and get the boys doing the others. I managed the bike but no walk. I also went to the shops, cooked dinner (very late), did some cleaning, ironing and other housework, did a couple of hours of school work and saw Dad. I didn't make it to see Graham today but Kieran and Matthew went with Chris late afternoon. This was a very quick photo of my hydrangea just before it got dark.
In the news, 36 deaths. The official figures state that over 10 million people have been infected worldwide. In reality it's probably a lot more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.