Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2026. The one ring....

I redid this shot this morning before reading all of your lovely helpful comments about settings and using a tripod...so I’m going to have another go at getting a nice sharp shot!

Early walk into town this morning to do a couple of things but no shopping as such.  More shops open and more people about...had to catch the bus home as it poured at one point but of the 4 people on the bus besides the driver one wasn’t wearing a mask at all and the other one took his mask off as soon as he sat down....sigh....I’m sure that the guy who wasn’t wearing a mask was possibly exempt but the other guy was just being stupid....I know masks aren’t that comfortable to wear but much better than a ventilator or being dead....
I can feel my anxiety rising about all these changes and I have to try and get a grip or I’ll be in a right state...had a moan at the guy behind us in the supermarket queue yesterday for not social distancing and he just laughed and said we didn’t need to....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.