Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2025. Olympus Live Close Up Tutorial

I watched the recording of this today to see if I could manage to get the wonderfully sharp shots that these experts manage to get...I have the same lens but still couldn’t get it quite right.  The guy in the video was using the model of camera one up from mine so theoretically I should have been able to reproduce his shots...but....er...nowhere near!  Still, I did enjoy myself and even ventured on to manual settings to get the shots.  I have a huge problem with getting the focus right as I actually can’t see if my image is in focus or not..despite the wee red lines...which don’t always appear.  I do also need a flash which I don’t currently have but he did say fixed lights were fine too which I used.

A quiet day today...housework then a wee walk...now I’m just chilling...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.