Does my bum look big???

Reggie loves to sit either on the arm or the back of the sofa. He's happy to snooze there and if he chooses can quickly be alert to something outside the windows or on the TV. Something ran across the patio outside the doors which caught his eye but wasn't interesting enough for him to jump down and investigate.....found it a waste of energy too many times before!
It was a horrid windy, wet and cold day. I was happy in the growing room for a few hours where it was at least 15degrees warmer, dry and no wind!
I'm learning about composting as the amount of debris we have we should be more than self-sufficient. I just need to speed up the process!!
Four of the hens have now been named, just waiting on the last three grandchildren for their names, then I'll have the task of trying to distinguish one from the other so they can have photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.