Day 98 - Getting relaxed again

Early morning to do yoga and shower plus all the getting ready before my 8:30 am netwalking call. Was out with Jenny, which was fun.
Back at 10 am for the course and 11.30am for a 1-2-1 with Gillian.
I sourced a repair shop for the Mac and they will probably be so kind and pick it up tomorrow and see if they can fix it.
I set myself all up to work with the laptop which is very different. only plus is, that there is much more space on my desk .....
Did the work for Helens challenge but am far off getting all done that is on my list. I had a call with Jim at 4.30pm which took 1.5 hrs.
He was putting all my world upside down again.
Now I am blipping early and put my head back into my todos .... I am knackered.

Blipping this lovely wet rose from my morning walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.