Day 99 - A blurr

Was in loads of calls more or less successful.
Had one in the morning with Someone I know personally from networking who contacted me for a new headshot and help with his branding.
We had an hour chat and discussed details. He only wanted a new headshot and wanted advice what to wear etc. When I suggested to book a date he went all funny ... very strange ...
I still send him my quote and agreement anyways as he said he only wanted to book after his holiday sometime in August ... 
I had another call with Emily from Brighton and then 2 hrs with Angela.
She helped me with my ICA and I told her all about the strange end of the call in the morning. She knows him as well.
In the evening I was neither out nor had done any of my course work ....

Neil was late - we had omelettes for dinner and I fell to bed.

Blipping a flat-lay I shot for branding stock

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.