O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

RUN, ANDY RUN

I have to run more. That's what i promised myself at the beginning of 2020 and that's what I promised myself again yesterday.

I started doing a training plan that's built into my garmin watch to make me fit enough to get a PB running 10k. (My current PB is 57:19). Its been three weeks and my trading plan so far has mainly consisted of easy runs at a slow pace, and you have to keep that pace for a certain period of time.

So tonight after work I went for my 30 minute run and made it back to my car before the rain.

Got another run tomorrow and hopefully the weather will be in my favour.

Pictured above are the lacer Tags Mrs G got me for christmas. The phrase comes from The Flash, "Run , Barry. RUN!" Being a massive geek I very much appreciate this.

Step count today is 15615. Got most of that before I got home. The streak continues.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.