KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Monday Again

My Monday class met for the 2nd time today and I'm really pleased by how engaged they are. Not everyone comes to the class meeting - they're not required to - but some people seem to get a lot out of it. Surely I do :-) 

I did play golf today which was really nice - it was a gorgeous day! When I got home I puttered around the garden with my camera. No interesting insects or creatures today, but I really do like this Echinacea just opening. I'm not sure which cultivar it is...obviously something pale pink I'd think. But I love the form and structure and of course using the tripod means you can see every darned little fuzzy bit :-)

Thanks so much for all of your lovely and kind comments and stars over the weekend. Tonight's joy will be in reviewing your journals and catching up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.