One Hundred Days

Lockdown Day 100

It’s hard to believe that we’ve been in lockdown for 100 days, although slowly but surely things are returning to the ‘new normal, although I shan’t be rushing to the pub on Saturday! Nor will I be accepting the offer of a free ‘residents’ flight on the i360 on Saturday, I can’t think of anything worse than being in a glass pod with lots of strangers. But that said, it’s good to see business’s opening up again.

It’s not stopped raining all day today, and works’ been busy, so I worked an extra hour only finishing at 6pm, and haven’t been anywhere with my camera. So my Blip today is of my collection of shells that I’ve been gathering and made into a display - I knew it would make a good emergency blip at some point ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.