Big Sky

I’ve had a busy day today - I worked until 1.30pm, had a quick bite to eat and then I went to do a photoshoot for a lady who wanted her portrait taking. Luckily the weather was fine and we were able to do the shoot in her garden.

From there I went to the supermarket, and by the time I got home it was 5.30pm, I washed my shipping, cooked the dinner and then tonight I had a video chat with my Belgian group of friends. It was nice to see everyone and by the time we’d finished it was 10pm!

My blip was taken this morning looking across the fields - when the sky is like this it reminds me of the Windows image.

My exciting news today is that The Living Coast have written an article on the Saltdean tunnel mural featuring some lovely f my images - credit has been given and if you’re interested you can see it here:

https://thelivingcoast.org.uk/news/a-successful-community-project-during-covid19-emerges

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.