A day in the life

By Shelling

Sauna

We've had a rather long period of warm weather where I live. Now, we face at least a week of unstable times with rain and thunder. It's nice to have these periods where it's easy to concentrate on indoor activities, like reading, learning things and playing an instrument. 

Today has been one of those days and tomorrow looks like another one. I helped a friend with some advice on making simple recordings at home and learned new things myself in the process, had a guitar student and did some yoga. In the evening I was invited for a sauna with some friends. That means relaxed conversations about high and low for a couple of hours at least, which gives a good perspective on life and a nice  time with people I like, without any big demands. A good tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.