Is this a Pyramid scheme?

Aquarium cleaning in the morning because it was time for that - and because I got some new fish babies into the tank later in the afternoon.

We had a lunch in a ramen noodle restaurant, me and hubby. Just wondering what can I say about that. Tasteless soft noodles with a lot of liquid in a bowl. Tasteless fried chicken in the middle, some corn and onion on a side. Not my cup of tea!
I have to admit that I was eating there twice today - I ate there first and last time for the same time!

Cold feeling as me and hubby were in outdoor concert in a park Laikunlava in the evening. Local not too famous butbyou-never-have-heard-of-these bands. It was windy and temperature only +14c. My thermometer in on summer position already. I hope that warm summer would come back!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.