Summer joy

Teba will return to her working place next Monday for two weeks of practical training. So we decided to use the summer day for some summer fun. Today was her turn to use our mini pool at our balcony  :-)

In the evening I started a try to visit the tree of my One Tree Project, the actor of my very abandoned second journal. I wasn't there since a month because I'm still limping. It wasn't my best idea. I was too slow and too late for a nice sunset sky, the blips are rather unimpressive (and still not published as always - abandoned as I mentioned) and my legs told me in a painful way that they truly hate to go downhill. So tiring....
Finally I managed somehow to arrive at home, chased T. into her bed and took the same direction. No power for blip and your journals, sorry for my constant lack of visiting and commenting your journals :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.