Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2029. Getting better!

I finally got all the plasters off my thumb last night to try and let it heal a bit overnight and it looks and feels so much better this morning.  I actually have three glass cuts on my hands and I don’t remember getting the other two...I guess I was just a bit focussed on getting stuff done...couldn’t ignore the thumb cut though!

I am hoping that I can get back to helping sort stuff out tomorrow for one of my spinning plates to finally get things back to where they were before lockdown started.  Lockdown has certainly made things impossible to deal with if you have a pre existing mental health issue.  
I walked to Lidl with hubby this morning and bought some clothes...two pairs of cropped wide leg trousers and a beautiful floral dress....I do occasionally find some nice stuff in Lidl and it’s good quality and lasts well...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.