TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

Basics

I am sorry but you might get to see a lot of this Bass on Blip due to the fact that I have been practicing until late and realised that I have not done my photo. Tonight was a good night, I seemed to cover a lot of ground, I did however have these good nights when learning guitar. I could pick up the guitar one night and everything would just fall in to place, fingers would hit all the right notes and I would have a good sound coming out of the amp, however pick it up the next night and it would be like I had not played for six months. When this did happen I always found it best to put the guitar back in it's stand, pack up and find something else to occupy my time.
Tonight I have been working my way through Californication by The Red Hot Chili Peppers (Awesome Tune) which has a great bassline, I'm a long way off being able to play it all the way through but when I have got that far then there is the challenge of trying to play it at the right speed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.