TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

We are the ocean

Decisions decisions. We are the ocean are in town tonight which are one of my favorite bands. They are a young four piece rock band from Essex, they used to be a five piece but Dan the sreamer left. I have seen them three times and they just get better as they evolve. At the last gig I went to I got to meet and chat with them and they are a great bunch of lads. Unfortunatly I could not get tickets for tonights gig (Got one for my eldest son Darryl) and it was also camera club night which was cancelled due to the bad weather, so I consoled myself with a quick BLAST through my headphones. Darryl came back and informed me that it was an awsome gig and that they played a song "The golden gate" which is one song off their latest album which I really wanted to hear live. Better luck next time they come around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.