Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Tightly Wrapped

Well trying to get into a routine of working and it appears to be going well but I am easily distracted.  I think I need to sort the office out and move up there.

I was asked to make a short video for our virtual youth club of what I do to relax and what music I choose to listen to in my downtime.  So obviously I headed up to the beach on this windy and dreary day.  I also took the camera as that is what I do to unwind.  

Whilst I was up at the beach I saw some cow parsley with just one flower still tightly wrapped and waiting to burst open.  I loved it and obviously had my blip for today.  

The beach is also full of sea lavender (see extras) and the samphire is just starting to sprout.  Such a peaceful place at this time of year - so different to the seal breeding season. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.