Playing with Bokeh

Furlough Day 79 02.07.20

This morning I unpacked yet more of the never ending boxes and settled items in their place (and discovered another place Charlie has been marking in the bedroom :( :( ).

Usual online team meeting this lunchtime, and catching up with some iplayer -Sewing Bee, just got the final to watch now :)

Then as the sun came out mid-afternoon I've been planting some plug plants that I bought a couple of weeks ago and hadn't got around to sorting out :)

Then I got side tracked by firstly the shadows (extra) and then the bokeh on my garden hanging ornament.  I actually only hung it up there this afternoon - I found it when I was packing to move - had forgotten I had it :)

Hope this works for Abstract Thursday, with thanks to Ingeborg :)

Last night I watched a strange film called 'Book Club', it wasn't very well put together really.  

Still watching DVD's as I haven't got a signal on my TV at all and it won't register Freesat :(  I think the last people had Virgin Media as there doesn't appear to be a dish and I can't afford/don't want VM, so I have my usual (perfectly fine to me, no extra fees to pay to watch things).  

Hope to find someone to sort it for me soon though I am happy watching iplayer and mostly listen to Radio 4 anyway ....

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.