Day 108

Thank you for all the comments and stars on Brookelynn. She got to page 3 of the popular pages . So thank you

As lockdown eases further I am becoming increasingly nervous about going into busy places . This. Morning wewent Staines to M&S for 8 am when they opened to return the T-shirts I ordered on line. All the same size one was 2 sizes to big and the others were too small. I have never had a size issue with Marks before.then delivered material to my friend that my daughter sent for her.
Alan continued with painting the kitchen whilst I sorted the baskets and cleaned the dust from everything. All out back by dinner time. I cut down the spent raspberries and dug up the rather unruly Logan berry.
The basket was a gift from a friend my birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.