Cross boy!

This is Reg's 'miffed' face. He was not happy when we walked to the gate and it was closed! There are holiday cottages just along the lane a bit further and I think they are trying to limit passers-by as much as possible at the present time.
Tesco's delivered my groceries this morning and at last everything was available and no substitutions. Success!
The seeds I planted in the growing room, just a few days ago, are now sprouting.
Barry has almost finished the hen house, well finished enough to have the girls home in a couple of days. I'm off to a farm and country suppliers tomorrow, to get everything we need for their homecoming.
My face has been so sore today, so many insect bites yesterday! Nothing is seeming to calm them, hopefully it will be much less itchy tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.