Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Thursday

All set to go farther, .. well still within the Furness peninsula but it was raining! So we decided against it. A shame as I was looking forward for a change of scenery.
But it stopped raining so we went down to Rampside and walked 'down the old line' The last time I was there was early March with Flavia 13.
I took my 24mm Prime lens.. nice and light and great for wide angle views...... and what did I do?. Ended up taking close ups of flowers. I never seem to have the right lens. 
Blip is of a....?.? Cow parsley?
The wind dropped and it was warm. So a nice relaxing walk and not too many cyclists whizzing past

Back home and more editing of photos..
Hoping for a good nights sleep... but Fletch has woken me up for the last 2 nights .  Dogs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.