Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Mono Monday 336 Results

Photo from phone write up coming from laptop in a minute. Hang on...

My young friend Hannah turned 18 today...and she had to work. I caught up with her there.

So here's the deal, folks (Joe Biden-ism).  I have listed the 18 blips I eventually settled on for mono Monday recognition.  There were 122 great entries.  To be honest, I couldn't whittle down the list.  From the subtle to the bold, from deep greens and browns to bright oranges and yellows, I just couldn't decide. It will take me days to complete but each blip will receive a heart.
suejay50
evolybab
LooseCanon
59
CALIFORNIAGIRL1
Pinkhairedlady
BikerBear
osuzanna
Dcred
AH14inbw
Wildstar ...a belated welcome to Blipfoto
shirleyray
sandrasuisse
Hanulli
davidc
MrsLinda
isbi
DesertCamel 

Skeena and 60plus will be teaming up to host for July. Their themes are posted on the Challenge page.  Once again, thank you for allowing me to be your host this month.  I hope our paths cross again soon.

Ciao!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.