I made this collage yesterday but as it is very wet today thought I would show it as there is little chance of an outside blip today. 

 I suppose we are all relying on our gardens for blips in this lockdown time, but things are gradually easing.  Today we are allowed to travel anywhere, not just for five miles, that's a big change.  Let's hope we all show responsibility though, and distance and mask up.  Our neighbours are off on a week's holiday south of the border today, but to a house of friends in a fairly isolated place. 

And on July 15th there is a bit of a change with hairdressers among other businesses allowed to open up.  I managed to get an appointment ….. for August 6th!!! 

Quite heavy rain today, but our fencing friends are working away and expect to have it finished today.  I hope so!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.