(More) Pictures of Lily

After yesterday's abstract I wasn't sure about another lily shot, but then I thought, meh. Can't have too much lily. And this fellow was being a bit dramatic, so while the extra is probably the better picture I went with this one for the difference.

You know, Blip themes are the only way I keep track of the week going by nowadays... There's a decent wind blowing through, with a rain accompaniment, which may put a dampener on the weekend's hugely anticipated (but not my me) outdoor drinking .

Watching Johnson babbling on the news it's clear he's playing "double dare you" with the nation's health. 'Have a great time with the far too early unlock, but if you all die from covid don't come running to me - it's your own fault'. But thankfully we have always been a bit less infected down here.

Have a great weekend. Don't get covid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.