EceAcar

By EceAcar

Avo the Avocado

I got a new friend in the mail today. I named her “Avo” for obvious reasons. She is definitely the softest and has the most adorable face. Great companion for sleeping.

I have my last final on the 8th and I’m not even slightly prepared for it. Who thought studying medicine would be this hard? Well, everyone actually. I was a bit harsh on my family tonight because of all the stress I’m having trouble dealing with. I hate when this happens, but it almost always happen. I’ll try to be better tomorrow.

These last days I’ve been having some issues with sleeping and I hate to admit but my anxiety levels have been over the roof recently, so there is also that. A little break from it all would’ve been splendid. A few weeks at the beach... Damn you coronavirus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.