EceAcar

By EceAcar

First Flight

This photo I took of my sister is from a while ago. I’ve always been very fond of it for some reason. We had a late flight to Antalya for the holidays, this is her looking through the window. It was her first ever flight. She was neither scared nor excited because back then, she couldn’t understand the concept of cities, distance or flying. Fortunately once she understood what was going on, we were already back in Istanbul having a lovely family dinner. I’m sure she was a bit upset about not making a scene while she could’ve and she would’ve got away with it easily too.

Today all I did was studying. I craved some noodles so I ordered 10 packs of it and now I regret ordering that many. I will put them somewhere I can’t see so that I won’t feel the shame and I can take one the next time I crave it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.