Bulb Fiction

Rainy day +18C. I woke up early and tried to find a dry place for the carpets to dry up. Finally I arranged them into the garage, even though it is not too good ventilated place, but big it is.

I should have packed my belongings for knee rehabilitation week, but somehow felt tired and had nothing done until late evening. There is time for packing on Sunday too...

Excellent pasta sauce made today. The recipe (added below) from my step brother, who is a restaurant cook and keen on finding new ideas and tastes... A lot vegetables cooked together, a soft and tasty combination, yummy!

In the evening I still had no Blip, and decided to go outdoors with the Smurfs. An odd shot with the garden decorations bulp bitten and broken (maybe by a squirrels)... a pause in the rain, shot, back home.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.