Super Sunday

Acting cleaning woman, having guests, packing your luggage and traveling on the same day was quite an achievement...

A wild lycra woman with her speedy bicycle raid towards my car from left in traffic circle of Kyröskoski (or what ever small town). And soon after the bicyclist a huge Moose came from the left side woods just in front of my car. Both disappeared in couple of seconds and I hope that we never meet again. I tried to check more active the left side of the roads, but not more attacks happened...

It too me almost threw hours to drive to Ylihärmä via Vaasa highway. I hate driving long distances. Never liked.

I arrived Härmä Spa so late, that there was not too much to eat anymore. Nowhere in the neighborhood as this is countryside and very sparsely populated. But I knew that one small supermarket were still open for half an hour - so some fruits and yogurt. Realized also an open grill, so I bought also a pizza. Delicious!



Susanna
Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.