HOORAY FOR THE SUNSHINE

After days and days of drizzle and downpours it was great to welcome the sunshine back.

My student didn’t sign in today....eventually had a message through to say she’d been up all night with toothache Shame I was on the phone to her Dad as it came through....”really first I’ve heard of it!! She is in soooo much trouble oopps!!

Usually on a Friday I do a zoom quiz SND chat session with the girls but this evening we went to Suzanne’s for our first face to face meeting. It all felt very strange. We sat outside, sensibly spaced. When the rain started we sat in the summer house and under umbrellas. Luckily it didn’t last long and eventually we called it a day at 1AM!!!!!

only negative....after yesterday’s achievement I lost my running streak and am now back to Day 1 :((((((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.