Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Family

A really different 4th of July weekend.  But we managed to look at each other today on zoom and play "scattergories" which was a hit with all (except Osk) I think.  A screenshot.   We'll think of another game for next time.  A mural on a 4x8 piece of plywood was planned to go behind the boy's basketball hoop to be painted by Fiona in her back yard.  (inspired by all those boarded up window murals)     It would be hard for me to stay away from that   ...so we'll see......And talk again about what might be possible and when, regarding the Canadian cabin.   all speculation. 
I got a zillion photos of fireworks from last night not just from Gasworks park across from us but all over. For longer than usual.    I hope they're done with now.  This is happening in many cities.     I'll figure out something to do with some of those explosions  (all illegal of course) photographically ..I took too many...
Extra: seen on our walk today next to the sidewalk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.