Mono Monday - Good Vibrations

The sub-theme for today is alone, and this is as alone as it gets... Perfect isolation, atop a thundering pair of steel lungs racing through the woodland, only a tiny focal point in the far distance and everything else a blur... No, curiously you can't see my speedometer in this shot.

Alone is a funny concept for a Druid. There is no separation, no 'alone'. But in as far as there were no people nearby, and no need for company I was alone. With only the earth beneath me, the sky above and the air all around. Birds and foxes and a million trees... badgers and bugs, all connected.

Thank you so much for celebrating my 2000 with me yesterday. I truly appreciate you all popping by and commenting and awarding stars and hearts. Community; never alone with a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.