Fairly Tiny Fungi

I missed this right beside the shed when it was at its best but there’s still a blip left in it.
Thanks Debbi (dbifulco) for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

No time for anything else today.
I promised my cousin she could bring her family (three daughters plus partners and lots of grandchildren) to the farm to stay for a couple of days. I thought by now we would have returned home and didn’t have the heart to cancel them. They come every year or two and are so looking forward to it. That means we have to move out for a few days and try and restore some tidiness.
Two of the families are from Victoria :-( Ballarat, not Melbourne, so probably don’t have Covid. I will be keeping a very anti-social distance just in case.
Fortunately for them they crossed the border into NSW a couple of days ago as it shuts for all Victorians tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.