Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Glimmering, shimmering, sparkling!

What a gorgeous stone with a beautiful message placed next to another stone with a lovely artistic tree on it.

A lovely early evening walk with Holly followed by being able to actually go inside her house for tea! Ezra was having the best of times showing off his crawling skills and pulling himself up, and slamming himself back down, at every given opportunity. :-)

Due to the guidance and restrictions, my bubble and I spend the entire day together at school, which includes eating dinner in the classroom. One little girl turns 6 on Thursday and whilst eating her pasta said, "if I eat more food, will my birthday come more quicker?"...she paused and then said..."food makes you grow so if I eat more, I grow even morer and quicker"

Love that logic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.