Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

My Latest Jigsaw

I'll have to go back through my journal and tag all my jigsaws  I don't know how many I've done but it's several and I think I've blipped all of them.  They come in handy when I need an EB so I usually leave them out until I do.  This one was 1000 pieces and it took a long time but it was fun. Now it's time to put it away.  Maybe we'll actually have dinner at the kitchen table tonight. ;-) 

Busy day!  I saved all my errands and a big shopping to do all at once.  Not sure why I did that but I probably won't do it again.  It's not like I really have anything else to do.  Now I'm off to make an easy dinner.  I've got lots of leftovers to use up.

I am grateful to have all my "chores" done!  Now I won't have to go to another store or business for at least a few weeks.  It still stresses me out!

Thank you to everyone who sprinkled stars and hearts on my blips yesterday and today!  I appreciate all of them. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.