Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AOG Training

I went to visit my sister today and Team Rabbit was out in force.  The AOG (Alternative Olympic Games) trials for the "Statue" competition were today and Peter had the best score.  He held this pose without twitching an eye (or nose) for a full 28 seconds, a personal best for him.  We'll be seeing him and the rest of the team in the AOG starting July 23rd.  If you would like to learn more about the AOG and/or volunteer to be a correspondent or judge, click on the link above.  Debbi (dbifulco) will be hosting again this year. :-))

I am grateful for a nice visit with my sister without any political arguments because I changed the subject a lot ;-).

Thank you to everyone who visited my journal and left stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.