Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Water

I didn't stay outside for long today.  It was 104 (40) degrees!    I actually just got out of the car and took a few pictures of the ponds and got back in.  It didn't even have a chance to get too hot in the car but I was already sweating perspiring from just a few minutes outside.  Anyway, there was enough of a breeze to cause some ripples and make my image more abstract.  I only increased the clarity a bit.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for faithfully hosting Abstract Thursdays!

We are going to the mountains again in a few days.  I am grateful to have a place to escape from the heat!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and for the stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.