Accurate

...but illegible.  As seen on the side of the paper recycling bin.  Thanks to Marlieske for hosting.

A big day today!  My first haircut since March 3.  Woo-hoo!  And we got some rain at last, though the plants need much more during this heat wave.

I found all kinds of tinies outside but none suited, except for the big hairy brown spider.  I got itchy all over while trying to identify it, so I seconded it to the extra.   I am SO glad I didn't stick my bare hand into the clematis to pull out drying leaves and blooms.  I know it's not as close-up as some of you can blip, but I'll tag it for TT anyway with thanks to dbifulco for hosting.  If anyone can tell me what kind it is, I'd appreciate knowing.  
Thanks for visiting.  Another early night for me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.