Thank goodness for puppies when I leave the house at 530 and get home at 630........I do wonder what I would Blip sometimes if we didn't have them

Gone are the days when I took my camera EVERYWHERE with me, although I do still spot things and think 'Blip!'.... The sky driving home was beautiful around Reading way.

Why oh why do I only remember that the water for the window wipers in the car is empty when I'm on the M25 and the windows are filthy? I was praying for rain for about 20 miles!

My husband has left me and been replaced by someone who looks very similar......the dinner is cooking (Hairy Dieters Spanish Chicken), the floors have been swept and mopped, dogs walked and washing out to dry..........I'm sure he will appear very soon, it's all very strange ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.