Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Belfast City Hall

I had to go in to uni early today, as I had work to print, a meeting with my dissertation/thesis supervisor and a grammar class, all before my actual class at 4. I got absolutely soaked on the way in and spent about an hour or so looking like a drowned rat... My meeting with Anthony went really well, I'm going to be doing my thesis on the major kidnapping cases in 20/30s America. We also made a plan of all the rest of the work I'll have to do this semester. Anthony then took the grammar class, which was a great refresher. After that I had a quick break, before class at 4, it was all on conference preparation and quite informative.

Got home from uni around 7.30 and had some dinner, I'm just sitting down to watch Casualty with Mum and Dad. Snapped this pic of City Hall on my way to get the bus, thought it looked lovely all lit up.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.