The Big Four-O-O

So 365 slipped paste at the new year and here we are at 400.

Completely caught me off guard. I didn't have anything planned or thought about in advance, and went to upload a picture and realised I was hitting the 400 milestone so thought I should do something. What can I do? Well I had to clear the Lego up from the Lego bomb that had gone off, can I make something from that? Well kind of, but its a bit rubbish....How about I do something with water droplets, a sheet of perspex and a couple of washing baskets (see set-up here) We are talking cutting edge stuff I can tell you!

Well here we are, 400 down and plenty more to go? I hope so.

Thank you to all you lovely people that pop by and look at the exceptionally random selection of pictures and ideas I present here.

I wish like some people I had an aim or direction. Portraits, street photography, landscapes etc. but my mind never settles.

All of those I want to do, and do better than I do now. Believe me, I get so much inspiration and enjoyment out of all your pictures. I hope and desire to have some of the skill and expertise that so many of you demonstrate, day in, day out.

Thank you again for your support, suggestions and advice. I really do appreciate the feedback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.