colour on a grey day

Who knew July could be so grey and wet!! Thankfully I avoided the rain when out this morning as had a few things to post, and then ended up visiting the local horticultural society shop where I may have left with some terracotta pots, a dahlia and a salvia! Don't know how that keeps happening! Oh, and they talked me into buying raffle tickets for their centenary draw! I saw that a giant cuddly bunny was one of the prizes so that's all it took to convince me!  I'm sure Archie the bunny would like another cuddly friend!!

Catching up on paperwork and the dull stuff this afternoon while it rains!  Grew some annual climbers this year and these are one of the flowers - there's a pink version too! No idea what it is though! could even be a weed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.