flutterby friday

A day of sunshine and showers! So have been nipping in and out to get a few things done in the garden - and stalk the butterflies! - as well as some housework and have been having great fun with the We Buy Books app, as I need a book clearout and have been seeing what books are worth some cash! So am now having a big box picked up tomorrow and it's helped clear a bit more space on the shelves! I've still got a couple of bags for the charity shops - when they all start opening! - so I'm helping myself and others!

Sainsbury delivery arrived too  - we seem to have really taken to online food shopping!! And the local cafe delivered our lunch although I'm not sure how long they'll carry on that service as they've re-opened with  limited numbers.  It's been lovely to have had that service throughout lockdown though ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.