just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Yes...

... Mami :) I’ll be well behaved at granny’s.... you take care of my little baby brother so that I can hold him soon :))))

Last night, just when I was about to switch off the lights at my parent’s beds a message popped in... a photo of a happy mum and a sweet little baby :) Lea is a ‘big sister’ now and we are grandparents of a healthy sweet grandson :) There was a bit of confusion at first as we weren’t quite sure about the gender because the name could have been a girl ...but Nico, our son (well-versed in the Bible) helped us in the right direction :)))) 
Benaya is a son of Jojadas :) .. and (of course) we got the confirmation from mum :)))) Everything went well and everyone is fine and happy :) Lea and her dad arrived here this evening as they were looking at a flat in the neighbouring village and staying over night :))) so a bit of celebration here :)))
Stay safe everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.