just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Lea...

... exploring that I thought was a molehill but in the end turned out to be a small anthill :) I only saw it when she called ‘granny, look, they love me’ whilst very small aunt babies running up her legs and hands :))) It was great fun having her around, helping with my duties here so her dad had time work on his dissertation :) When they left after Lea’s nap she said ‘granny it was so nice to be here but I HAVE to go and see mum and the baby’ :))) Cuteness pure and so were the photos they sent from hospital :) Tomorrow, they can be a real family again and I wonder what Billy is going to ‘say’ ;) 
Extra: kitchen helper
Thank you for all your wonderful wishes :) your lovely words, stars and all the hearts :) You all ARE special :))) Stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.